© BRM Association 2015


1972 Monaco Grand Prix, the 17th and final Grand Prix Victory is celebrated by team members in the underground paddock. Back Row: Vern Schuppan, Rob Fowler, Tony Southgate, Alan Challis, Mrs Windsor-Smith, Louis Stanley, Jean Stanley, Gerry Van Der Weyden, Peter Bracewell, Tony Reeson, Tony Conner, Frans Pucker (Helmut Marko mechanic), Dave Stubley. Front Row: Mrs Southgate, Neil Johnson, Pat Carvath, Larry Gerrish, Alec Stokes, Peter Windsor-Smith, Willie Southcott, Roger Barsby.

1972 Monaco Grand Prix Celebrations

Photo: BRM Association Archive.