© BRM Association 2015



In celebration of

British Racing Motors

Bourne, Lincolnshire, England

Formula 1 Grand Prix World Champions 1962

The section will continue to be expanded as more material is sourced

1971 Italian Grand Prix - BRM P160 Peter Gethin

1970 Belgian Grand Prix - BRM P153 Pedro Rodriguez

1971 Austrian Grand Prix - BRM P153 Jo Siffert

1971 Oulton Park - BRM P153 Pedro Rodriguez

1973 Austrian Grand Prix - BRM P160  Clay Regazzoni

1972 Monaco Grand Prix - BRM P160 Jean-Pierre Beltoise